# A.1 APPENDIX 1

## MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES/SUB-COMMITTEE (MAY 2024)

Committee		Conservative	Independent	Labour	Liberal Democrats	Tendring Independents	Tendring Residents' Alliance	Unallocated (subject to decision by Full Council)
Audit Committee	5	Fairley Platt	1 Steady	1 Morrison	0	1 Sudra	0	0
Community Leadership Overview & Scrutiny Committee	9	Ferguson Griffiths McWilliams	1 Steady	1 Davidson	1 Barrett	Doyle Oxley	0	1
Human Resources & Council Tax Committee	7	Amos Guglielmi	1 Chapman	Calver Morrison	0	2 Baker G Stephenson	0	0
Licensing & Registration Committee	10	Codling A Cossens Skeels	0	2 Davidson J Henderson	1 Wiggins	Smith Thompson	1 Bray	1

# A.1 APPENDIX 1

Planning Policy & Local Plan Committee	9	M Cossens Fairley Guglielmi	Chapman	1	1 Fowler	1 Scott	Bush Newton	Bray 1	0
Planning Committee	9	Alexander McWilliams	White	1	1 Fowler	1 Wiggins	Goldman Smith Sudra	1 Everett	0
Resources and Services Overview & Scrutiny Committee	9	M Cossens P Honeywood S Honeywood	Steady	1	0	1 Bensilum	Doyle Newton Smith	1 Harris	0
Standards Committee	7	Ferguson Land Alexander	Talbot	1	J Henderson	1 Wiggins	Newton Oxley	0	0

### **A.1 APPENDIX 1**

Miscellaneous	5	2	0	1	0	1	0	1
Licensing Sub-		Codling		J Henderson		Smith		
Committee		A Cossens						

### FOR INFORMATION ONLY - NOT SUBJECT TO ANY DECISION AT THIS FULL COUNCIL MEETING

Town & Parish Councils' Standards Sub-Committee (not subject to the rules of political proportionality)

Currently, Councillors Ann Oxley, Michael Talbot and Ann Wiggins